Two hours after my amazeballs bfast, I was getting ready to head out for some shoppage at Tarjey.  Howevs, I knew I would HANGRY immediately upon venturing out, and a snack would not suffice.  Enter egg and cheese:

PA301083
Arnold’s 100% WW sammie thin, 1 egg + 1 egg white, 1 LC FO wedge, other half of my apple from bfast with cinnamon +

PA301079

Organic ketchup!  Yay!  Ok, I realized myself I got overly excited about ketchup, but I don’t get to eat it at school because I’m trying to break up with HFCS and UConn isn’t down with organic Heinz.  And normally, I put ketchup on almost everything.  My egg and cheeses with hot sauce are delish, yes, but not the same without my tomatey goodness.

Good thing my lunch turned out bangin’, since it included some minor fails on my pizzle:

PA301076

Egg flip fail.

PA301077

Plastic on hot skilled fail.

PA301078

Ketchup splash on tshirt fail.

But the eggs were delish, the skillet was cleaned, and the shirt was covered by a scarf.  NBD.

Dins was yummy and obvs homemade and NOT A WRAP OR SALAD WOO!

PA301086PA301087Roasted garlicky chicken, roasted red potatoes with EVOO and rosemary, carrots and sugar snap peas with hummus.

I’m going to pretend I did a lot by taking the mom-prepared chicken out of the fridge, taking the tin foil off, and putting it in the oven.  I did wash, chop, sprinkle, drizzle, and cook the potatoes though!

While I take care of the snack attack that 5-miler has left me with, here are some decorations for tomorrow night around the hizzouse:

PA291062PA291063PA291065PA291067PA291070creep

P.S.  I know that last thing is creepy as hell.  No idea where it came from.  New addish to the decorations this year thanks to momma.

