Sorry for no Tuesday Top 5 last night – my paper took over my night! After dinner I headed to Starbucks to work on it without distractions. While I was there, I had a Tazo Joy tea and a peanut butter cookie!

PC080444.JPG

Luna bar Peanut Butter Cookie that is … it was just okay. It didn’t taste very peanut buttery but I think I’m getting sick so I’ll give it another chance and a full review later. On the way home, I stopped for some sandwich thins (Arnold’s, NOT Pepperidge Farm) and some Tylenol nighttime cold medicine – which did absolutely nothing as I still couldn’t breathe last night.

Before bed I wanted something salty and my kettlecorn called out to me. I obliged it.

PC080441.JPG
And also burnt it.

This morning, I woke up to this:

PC080445.JPG

And this:

PC080446.JPG

Yes, I didn’t even want to open the front door to take a proper picture. Only classes at 8 and 9 were cancelled, but my teacher cancelled my 11 on her own, so I didn’t bother going to my 10 o’clock. Instead I stayed in the warm house and worked on my paper. I did end up leaving to come to work an hour early so that I can get to the library sooner this afternoon.

Breakfast was warm and yummy:

PC080447.JPG
Started with some 365 Breakfast Blend with skim and Truvia

PC080448.JPG  PC080449.JPG PC080452.JPG
1 egg + 1 egg white and a plain LC wedge on Arnold’s MultiGrain Sandwich Thin plus an orange

Now that I’ve caught up on blogs, entered Heather’s Vita-Mix giveaway, farmed, done some of the NY Times crossword puzzle, and refreshed my Twitter homepage multiple times, I think it’s time to do some work. And eat lunch, obviously. And get some sinus medicine …

