Currently I am:

  • Eating popcorn with salt and parm
  • Drinking hot chocolate
  • Watching “South Park,” when I should be watching Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince and Away We Go, but Netflix failed me
  • Proud that I did both yoga and gym-cardio today and yesterday
  • Praying that the snow that just started and was supposed to begin five hours ago doesn’t legitimately snow me in because I am out of Greek yogurt, Chobani, sandwich thins, spinach, and Kashi Heart to Heart – staples of my diet
  • Realizing that I am in a food rut. Again.
  • Apologizing for my boring, repetitive food of late and therefore, the lack of boring pictures.   
  • Sad that my mom put away my entire food crate before I got to snap obsessive pictures of everything I hoard to show you. Here’s an idea:

PC170562.JPG

Tea problem? Yes, I think so.

Pumpkin Spice Chai, Candy Cane Lane, Vanilla Chai, Sweet Cinnamon Spice, Yogi Bedtime Tea, Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride, Earl Grey, Green Tea.

