This morning started off with some eggies:

PC270066.JPG
Coffee with skim and TruVia, 3 egg whites and LC Garlic and Herb on WW toast, half a granny smith with cinnamon

I ran some errands, did a whole lot of nothing, and eventually made lunch.

PC280069.JPG PC280070.JPG
Spinach bed with green beans, carrots, Veggie Patch falafel balls, tzatziki, and Frank

A few episodes of Cold Case and loads of laundry later, I snacked on my last mini Clif (this calls for a Target trip) before heading to the gym.

PC280071.JPG
  • 1 hour of ellipticalling up and down a mountain
  • 10 minutes of stair mastering some rolling hills

I came home to find a package waiting for me!

PC280078.JPG

What’s inside?

PC280079.JPG

Those look fun!

PC280081.JPG
Cherry Pie, Tropical Fruit Tart, Peanut Butter Cookie, and Key Lime Pie

Woo! 3 flavors I haven’t tried and PB Cookie – so good! I commented on a Larabar blog post last week and got sent these. Makes me love them even more!

Dinner was quite voluminous:

PC280073.JPG
Spaghetti squash with tomato sauce, parm, and garlic salt + spin and hummus sammie on Nature’s Pride WW

I was still snacky an hour later, so I had a random quarter of an apple from the fridge before I showered. Yep, I waited til after dinner to shower. I’m gross. But food often trumps cleanliness. Almost always, in fact.

I’ve spent the evening wasting my life by watching Wind Chill on Lifetime .. I have absolutely no idea what is supposed to be going on, but I like Emily Blunt. But wtf was she thinking? I also snacked on a yogurt bowl:

PC280083.JPG
Peach Chobani with Kashi Heart to Heart

I really wanted the blueberry Chobz I had in the fridge but it was mysteriously gone. Oh, the perils of introducing good food to your family. I also think I’m going to hide my TruVia packets soon …

Good night!

